PSL 2024, ISL vs MUL: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

Islamabad United are set to have a face off against Multan Sultans in Match 27 of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 at the iconic Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium in Rawalpindi.

In their last outing, Islamabad emerged victorious against Karachi Kings, securing a five-wicket win. Conversely, Multan faced a narrow defeat in their previous encounter against Babar Azam-led Peshawar Zalmi, falling short by just four runs.

PSL 2024, Match 27:

  • Date and time: March 10; 09:00 am GMT/ 02:30 pm IST/ 02:00 pm local
  • Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium Pitch Report:

The pitch at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium is characterized by its equilibrium, providing a well-rounded playing surface. In the initial stages, the new ball proves advantageous for batters, particularly during the powerplay. However, as the match progresses, the pitch tends to decelerate, offering favorable conditions for spinners to play a pivotal role. Considering these nuances, winning the toss may prompt the captain to opt for batting first, seeking to exploit the early advantages presented by the pitch.

ISL vs MUL Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Mohammad Rizwan, Azam Khan
  • Batters: Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Dawid Malan, Tayyab Tahir
  • All-rounders: Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf
  • Bowlers: Usama Mir, Naseem Shah

ISL vs MUL Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Shadab Khan (c), Mohammad Rizwan (vc)
  • Choice 2: Colin Munro (c), Naseem Shah (vc)

Also READ: PSL 2024: Multan Sultans announces replacement for England pacer Olly Stone

ISL vs MUL Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Azam Khan, Usama Mir, Faheem Ashraf, Chris Jordan

ISL vs MUL Dream11 Team for today’s match (Mar 10, 09:00 am GMT):

ISL vs MUL, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Islamabad United: Colin Munro, Alex Hales, Shadab Khan (c), Agha Salman, Azam Khan (wk), Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Naseem Shah, Tymal Mills, Ubaid Shah, Rumman Raees, Jordan Cox, Qasim Akram, Shamyl Hussain, Hunain Shah, Shahab Khan

Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (wk/c), Dawid Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Khushdil Shah, Yasir Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, David Willey, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Khan, Chris Jordan, Tayyab Tahir, Mohammad Shahzad, Faisal Akram, Aftab Ibrahim

Also WATCH: Shadab Khan engages in a war of words with Shan Masood during PSL 2024

Leave a Comment