IN U-19 vs AU U-19: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | U19 World Cup 2024 Final, India vs Australia

The stage is set for the pinnacle clash of the U19 World Cup 2024, where India and Australia will battle for the ultimate glory. The highly precious encounter is scheduled to take place at Willowmoore Park, Benoni, on Sunday (February 11).

While Australia defeated Pakistan by one wicket in the second semi-final, India dashed off South Africa with two wickets in their semi-final encounter.

Australia vs Pakistan, U19 World Cup 2024 final:

  • Date and Time: February 11; 08:00 am GMT/ 01:30 pm IST/ 10:00 am local
  • Venue: Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Willowmoore Park Pitch Report:

Willowmoore Park has established itself as a venue where the pitch tends to be more favourable to bowlers than batters, with bowlers consistently maintaining their dominance. This trend is anticipated to persist in the upcoming match, as pacers are poised to capitalize on the substantial lateral movement offered by the pitch. Enthusiasts can anticipate an enthralling and closely contested duel between batters and bowlers in this upcoming game.

IN U-19 vs AU U-19 Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keeper: Aravelly Avanish Rao, Saumy Kumar Pandey
  • Batters: Uday Saharan, Harry Dixon, Sachin Dhas, Hugh Weibgen
  • All-rounders: Musheer Khan, Tom Straker, Arshin Kulkarni
  • Bowlers: Callum Vidler, Saumy Kumar Pandey

Also READ: Ishan Kishan defies coach Rahul Dravid’s advice; trains with Pandya brothers for IPL 2024

IN U-19 vs AU U-19 Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Musheer Khan (c), Tom Straker (vc)
  • Choice 2: Aravelly Avanish Rao (c), Saumy Kumar Pandey (vc)

IN U-19 vs AU U-19 Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Mahli Beardman, Naman Tiwari, Adarsh Singh, Tom Campbell

IN U-19 vs AU U-19 Dream11 Team for today’s match (Feb 11, 08:00 am GMT):

IN U-19 vs AU U-19 Dream11 Team (Image CC- Dream11 screengrab)

Also READ: Fans divided over BCCI’s decision to drop Shreyas Iyer from India’s squad for the remaining Tests against England


Australia: Aitken, Charlie Anderson, Harkirat Bajwa, Mahli Beardman, Tom Campbell, Harry Dixon, Ryan Hicks, Sam Konstas, Rafael MacMillan, Aidan O’Connor, Harjas Singh, Tom Straker, Callum Vidler, Corey Wasley, Hugh Weibgen.

India: Arshin Kulkarni, Adarsh Singh, Rudra Mayur Patel, Sachin Dhas, Priyanshu Moliya, Musheer Khan, Uday Saharan (c), Aravelly Avanish Rao (wk), Saumy Kumar Pandey (vc), Murugan Abhishek, Innesh Mahajan (wk), Dhanush Gowda, Aaradhya Shukla, Raj Limbani, Naman Tiwari.

Leave a Comment