EC extends ban on rallies and roadshows till January 31 in poll-bound states

The Election Fee of India has prolonged the ban on rallies and roadshows until January 31 within the 5 poll-bound states.

The 5 states that go to the ballot are Goa, Manipur, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand. The Meeting elections will happen in seven phases from February 10 to March 7.

The counting of votes will happen on March 10. 

Source link

This post is auto generated. All Materials and trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your articles, please contact us by email – [email protected] . The content will be deleted within 48-72 hours.( maybe within Minutes)

See also  With Exit Polls predicting clean sweep for AAP in Punjab, a look at its CM face